top of page

Calendar 2022 - 2023

 

TERM 1

 

Term Starts:  Tuesday 6th September 2022

 

Prophet’s Birthday PBUH:  Saturday, 8th October 2022*

Half Term: Friday, 21st October - Saturday, 29th October 2022 (inclusive)

 

Term Ends: Thursday, 15th December 2022 (children go home at 12pm)

 

Winter Break: Friday, 16th December 2022 - Tuesday, 3rd January 2023 (inclusive)

 

 

TERM 2

Term Starts: Wednesday, 4th January 2023

 

Prophet’s Ascension: Saturday, 18th February 2023*

Half TermFriday, 24th February - Saturday, 4th March 2023 (inclusive)

 

Term Ends: Thursday, 20th April 2023 (children go home at 12pm)

 

Spring Break/Eid Al Fitr: Friday, 21st April - Saturday, 29th April 2023 (inclusive)

 

 

TERM 3

 

Term Starts: Sunday, 30th April 2023

 

Term Ends: Tuesday, 6th June 2023 (children go home at 12pm)

Please note: Dates that have an asterisk (*) allocated next to them, mean they are provisional and subject to change in accordance to the information that we receive nearer the time by the Ministry.

bottom of page