©Busy Bodies English Montessori Nursery

Street 109, Block 8, Jabriya, Kuwait

25311513 - 97717338

  • facebook-3-512
  • instagram-512 (1)

Calendar 2019 - 2020

 

TERM 1

 

Term Starts: Wednesday, 4th September 2019

 

Half Term: Friday, 25th October - Saturday, 2nd November 2019 (inclusive)

 

Prophet’s Birthday PBUH: Saturday, 9th November 2019*

 

Term Ends: Thursday, 19th December 2019 (children go home at 12pm)

 

Winter Break: Friday, 20th December 2019 - Sunday, 5th January 2020 (inclusive)

 

 

TERM 2

Term Starts: Monday, 6th January 2020

 

Half Term: Friday, 21st February - Saturday, 29th February 2020 (inclusive)

 

Prophet’s Ascension: Saturday, 21st March 2020*

 

Term Ends: Thursday, 9th April 2020 (children go home at 12pm)

 

Spring Break: Friday, 10th April - Saturday, 18th April 2020 (inclusive)

 

 

TERM 3

 

Term Starts: Sunday, 19th April 2020

 

Eid Al Fitr: Sunday, 24th - Wednesday, 27th May 2020

 

Term Ends: Thursday, 11th June 2020 (children go home at 12pm)