©Busy Bodies English Montessori Nursery

Street 109, Block 8, Jabriya, Kuwait

25311513 - 97717338

  • facebook-3-512
  • instagram-512 (1)

Upcoming Events  2018 - 2019

Calendar Events -Term 2 (2019-2019)

Calendar Events -Term 1  (2018 -2019)

Calendar Events -Term 2 (2019-2019)

Calendar Events -Term 1  (2018 -2019)

Calendar Events -Term 2 (2019-2019)

Calendar Events -Term 1  (2018 -2019)

 

Calendar Events -Term 1

 

September

Making New Friends         

  • 8th  - 26th September

Primary Colours Week                        

  • 29th September  - 3rd October

                            

October

Book Fair                               

  • 9th/10th October 

Secondary Colours Week                   

  • 13th - 17th October 

Halloween Party

  • 24th October (Thursday)

November

At the Seaside                           

  • 10th - 14th November

Trips to the Beach                               

  • 12th/13th/14th November 

Brown Day                                

  • 18th November (Monday)

Muddy Puddles                              

  • 19th/20th/21st November 

December

Winter Weeks  (snow & glitter) 

  • 1st - 12th December

Parent/Teacher Meetings                 

  • 5th December (Thursday)

Santa's Visit 

  • 16th December (Monday)

End of Term Party

  • 19th December (Thursday)

Calendar Events -Term 2 

January

Black/White/Grey Day

  • 9th January (Thursday)

​Transport and Road Safety

  • 12th - 16th January

Trips​

  • 19th - 23rd January

February

Science Week 

  • 2nd - 6th February

Kuwait Week​

  • 16th - 20th February

National Day Parade​

  • 20th February (Thursday)​

 

March 

Class/Individual Photographs

  • 4th - 5th March

Book  Week​

  • 8th - 12th March

Book Fair ​

  • 10th/11th ​March

Book Character Costume Day​

  • 12th March (Thursday)

Mother's Day Card​

  • 19th March (Thursday)​​

Teddy ​Bears' Picnic 

  • 24th/25th/26th March​

 

April

Parent Meetings

  • 2nd April (Thursday)

People Who Help Us​

  • 5th - 9th April 

When i grow up, i want to be...

  • 9th April (Thursday)

End of Term Party​ (costume)

  • 9th April (Thursday) 

​ 

Calendar Events -Term 3

May

Celebrating Ramadan 

  • 3rd  - 7th May

Gergayan Party 

  • 7th May Thursday

Pyjama Party

  • 12th May (Thursday)

Pink Day​

  • 18th May (Monday)

Eid Cards

  • 21st May (Thursday)

June

Assemblies  

  • 1st /2nd/3rd/4th June

  • SS   JJ    LL   TT

End of Year Party​

  • 11th June (Thursday) 

Teachers' Last Day

  • 16th June